Organizing Committee

General Chair



Prof Mahmood Modarres-Hashemi

Isfahan University of Technology,Isfahan,Iran
Modarres@cc.iut.ac.ir
 

General Co-Chair



Prof Zabih Ghassemlooy
Northumbria University,UK
z.ghassemlooy@northumbria.ac.uk

 

 

 

 
 
Dr Asghar Gholami
Isfahan University of Technology,Isfahan,Iran
gholami@cc.iut.ac.ir
Excutive Chair


Dr Reza Safian

Isfahan University of Technology,Isfahan,Iran
rsafian@cc.iut.ac.ir
Sientific Chair

 


Dr Masoud Omoumi
Isfahan University of Technology,Isfahan,Iran

omoomi@cc.iut.ac.ir
Financial Chair

 


 

Dr Zaker Hossein Firouzeh
Isfahan University of Technology,Isfahan,Iran

zhfirouzeh@cc.iut.ac.ir
Website Chair
 
Dr Forough-Sadat Tabataba  
Isfahan University of Technology,Isfahan,Iran
fstabataba@cc.iut.ac.ir
Publication Chair